Archefluxx to feature in Kyuubi Music’s 5000-subscriber Youtube event!

Archefluxx to feature in Kyuubi Music’s 5000-subscriber Youtube event!

Kyuubi Raver is one of Happy Hardcore’s best ambassadors for the genre with his fantastic mixes on his Youtube channel. It’s always super pleasing to know when a new track releases, and Kyuubi features it in a mix!

He’s just hit 5000 subscribers, and to celebrate, he’s hosting a Youtube event that’s going to feature two days of brilliant music from a selection of great DJs – many of whom I’ve spoken to over the years and won’t disappoint. Oki Doki, Basejumper, D-Tor, Dan Luc-D, Daniel Seven, fellow Youtuber Kuro, RvNovae, Archari and Viperstar to name a few.

My mix is harshly thrown together mish mash of beautiful music from a range of genres. I’ve not explored mixing various tempos before, and I really enjoyed it. Being a studio mix, I could refine transitions and put together something artistic in it’s own right. I hope you find it a great way to discover my music, as well as other cool tunes.

My mix will be at 10am BST (9am GMT & 2am PST) on July 3rd. The event will start two hours before that.

Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/1348540978674385/?active_tab=discussion

Youtube stream page: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pR4BihSZG3Q