The Best Hardcore Mix Series

The Best Hardcore (You've Probably Never Heard) Vol.1

  1. DAY0DAY0 - Hopes and Dreams https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D22ax...
  2. Netroik - Jump! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mfRy9...
  3. Brenergy - Sugar High 2017 https://soundcloud.com/brenergy/brene...
  4. Jimhe - Takeoff https://soundcloud.com/jimhe/takeoff
  5. Polysha - A.I. https://soundcloud.com/polysha/aifree-dl
  6. Kokomochi - Lyra https://soundcloud.com/kamizaki/freed...
  7. RvNovae - Project N https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dOf7...
  8. Tomsaw - Celery Salt https://tomsaw.bandcamp.com/track/cel...
  9. Sanaas - Holy Gift https://soundcloud.com/finfullthrottl...
  10. Risa - I Hoped https://soundcloud.com/genkai-rec/xfd...
  11. Nakura - Oxygen https://audiovitamin.bandcamp.com/tra...
  12. Kazmasa - しあわせのたね (w/Xampanoid) https://soundcloud.com/k55tea/lhaq04f...
  13. Crash - What Did You Dream https://soundcloud.com/finfullthrottl...
  14. Lucid Lunatic - Humanoid Seratonin https://luckylotus.bandcamp.com/album...
  15. Uma vs Tekraider - Record That Goes https://soundcloud.com/tekraider/uma-...
  16. anubasu-anubasu - This Moment https://luckylotus.bandcamp.com/album...
  17. Hedgehog - Confidence & Deceit http://touitsurecordings.com/heng-che...
  18. (OUTRO) DJ Noriken feat Yukacco - Hardcore Synergy 2014 Anthem (Charger Remix) http://touitsurecordings.com/heng-che...

The Best Hardcore (You've Probably Never Heard) Vol.2

  1. Daniel R - The Bird https://soundcloud.com/kaynu-official...
  2. Adyoro - Shibuya https://soundcloud.com/adyoro-officia...
  3. Tomsaw - This Time https://soundcloud.com/wearedreamin/t...
  4. Ati-juf - Summertrip https://soundcloud.com/ati-juf/happy-...
  5. Dys7 - Shimmer https://luckylotus.bandcamp.com/track...
  6. Triplestar - Galaxy 505 https://triplestar.bandcamp.com/album...
  7. Klyzr - Impulse https://soundcloud.com/klyzr/impulse
  8. Dys7 - Out of Love https://dys7.bandcamp.com
  9. Archari - Soaring https://soundcloud.com/archari/soaring
  10. Mansy - Legend https://soundcloud.com/mansyhtid/mans...
  11. MoreMental MC & Tone-E - No Angels https://soundcloud.com/scarreddigital...
  12. Dandy Crouch - Underground (Mansy [More Underground] Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPGuo...
  13. Scar, Scooby & MC Supplier - One Minute http://www.scarreddigital.com
  14. At Peace - End Of The End
  15. DJ Rave In Peace - Go Where https://www.beatport.com/track/go-whe...
  16. Ionosphere - Strangely Exciting https://soundcloud.com/electronicaexp...
  17. Ranzor - Voyage 19XX https://kyokudocorerecords.bandcamp.c...

The Best Hardcore (You've Probably Never Heard) Vol.3

  1. Vau Boy - Lavender Leaf (feat. Lexi) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RoeEL...
  2. Triplestar - 777 (Daniel Seven Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/777-da...
  3. Hyper Potions - Porta Vista (sadFace. Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ogzgk...
  4. Archari & Shimotsukei - Chapters https://luckylotus.bandcamp.com/album...
  5. RvNovae - Nanth'ri Route https://www.beatport.com/release/nant...
  6. HENTAiCORE - Rave Wave https://soundcloud.com/hentai-4/ravewave
  7. UniqForm - Head Over Heals https://soundcloud.com/uniqform/head-...
  8. djUSA.GI - On The Sun https://soundcloud.com/dj-usagi/djusa...
  9. M 9 7 x NOLEJ - Ally https://soundcloud.com/psyer-records/...
  10. UniqForm - U Got Me Rocking https://soundcloud.com/uniqform/u-got...
  11. Tomsaw - Starlight https://tomsaw.bandcamp.com/track/sta...
  12. djUSA.GI - When 千π Notices, He Slams https://soundcloud.com/dj-usagi/when-...
  13. syrela - Aquaura (hu-zin Remix) https://pandatrax.bandcamp.com/track/...
  14. Archefluxx & Kesean Beat - Heartbleed https://open.spotify.com/artist/0KDPk...
  15. Empyreal - Over Extraction https://www.beatport.com/track/over-e...
  16. Glichie & Jaylee - I'm Feeling It https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8OlK...
  17. Reku Mochizuki - Radiowave Girl https://soundcloud.com/re94c/radiowave
  18. Foxsky - My Friend The Yellowtail (feat. NEGITORO) (M-Project Remix) https://trekkietrax.bandcamp.com/trac...
  19. Jalmaan - Galaxyyy Rivals https://jalmaan.bandcamp.com/album/fu...

The Best Hardcore (You've Probably Never Heard) Vol.4

  1. Virtual Self - Angel Voices (KO3 Flip) https://soundcloud.com/dj-ko3/virtual-self-angel-voices-ko3-flip
  2. Laszlo - Gravity (Yukiyunagi UK Hardcore Flip) https://soundcloud.com/yukiyanagi/laszlo-gravityuk-hardcore-flipfree-download
  3. Maxi Malone - Stay Awake https://www.beatport.com/track/stay-awake-original-mix/11727902
  4. DeBisco - Rockin' To The Beat  https://soundcloud.com/ravertoothtiger/debisco-rockin-to-the-beat
  5. V-Star - Sixteen (Audio Nitrate Mix) https://soundcloud.com/vstar_official/sixteen2-v-star-sixteen-audio-nitrate-mix
  6. Elevate - Virtual Dreams (RvNovae Remix) https://soundcloud.com/rvnovae/virtual-dreams
  7. UFO & Hixxy - V1.4a - The Lost Track (Bee Trax Remake) https://soundcloud.com/bee-trax/v14a-ufo-and-hixxy-the-lost-track-bee-trax-remake-free-download
  8. Happy Rollers - 95 Style (Haze Remix) https://soundcloud.com/ben-haze/happy-rollers-95-style-haze
  9. Acro - Vivid https://soundcloud.com/iamacro/vivid-2018
  10. Unhealth - Skelter
  11. Souley - Water Filled Car https://soundcloud.com/xsouleyx/souley-water-filled-car
  12. Norts & Reku Mochizuki - Summer Vacation https://soundcloud.com/re94c/summer-vacation
  13. Styles - Dropzone (Pendarr Remix) https://soundcloud.com/chasersmusic/dropzone-remix
  14. Reku Mochizuki - Meteor Shower https://soundcloud.com/re94c/meteor-shower
  15. Sharkey & Arkitech - Where Shall My Wandering Soul Begin (Finnbarr Remix) https://hardcoreunderground.co.uk/store/view/sharkey-tech-noir-anthology-completionist-edition
  16. The Prodigy - Timebomb Zone (DeBisco Remix) https://soundcloud.com/debisco/the-prodigy-timebomb-zone-debisco-remix
  17. Noc.V - Ryuusei https://nocv.net/track/ryuusei
  18. Mitomoro & S3RL ft. Lexi - Dream Girl (D-tor's Hype School Mix) https://luckylotus.bandcamp.com/track/dream-girl-d-tors-hype-school-mix
  19. Darude - Sandstorm (Beatzpunk Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hUlbtFu4hg0
  20. Coakira - Delos https://soundcloud.com/coakira/delos
  21. QURELESS - Alice in the Darkness Loops https://soundcloud.com/jun-qream/demoalice-in-the-darkness-loops-featfc-psycho-filth-records